Welcome in<br />Our Digital Fair
Welcome in
Our Digital Fair
Scroll down to discover more

INNOVATION Discover Our ADD-ONS

GOTS Organic Cotton
GOTS Organic Cotton

View more
HYBRID_
HYBRID_

View more
SEAQUAL INITIATIVE
SEAQUAL INITIATIVE

View more
Re-USE
Re-USE

The recycled PET yarn that brings new life to post-consumed plastic bottles.

View more

INSPIRATION Visit Our Rooms

Innova
Innova

View more
Essenza
Essenza

View more
Eccellenza
Eccellenza

View more
Eleganza
Eleganza

View more

INTERACTIONMeet Our People

USA - Canada - South America
Direction
Andrea Lazzaroni
Executive Vice President & COO

Mobile: +1 336-534-0119
Office: +1 336-570-0091 ext. 226
Email: andrea.lazzaroni@ctnassau.com
Tanya Brooks
Vice President Manufacturing

Mobile: +1 336-675-8078
Office: +1 336-570-0091 ext. 202
Email: tanya.brooks@ctnassau.com
Sales and Customer Service
Taber Wood
Vice President Sales

Mobile: +1 404-307-2095
Office: +1 336-570-0091
Email: taber.wood@ctnassau.com

GA - SC - VA - KY - UT - HI - PR
Jennifer Parker
Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 478-319-4856
Office: +1 336-570-0091
Email: jennifer.parker@ctnassau.com

CO - CA - OR - AZ - NC - OR- WA - ID - NV - NM - MO - WY - AK
Louie Wood
Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 404-307-2097
Office: +1 336-570-0091
Email: louie.wood@ctnassau.com

IL - IN - LA - MN - MI - IA - SD - ND - WI - TX - OK - NE - IA - KS - FL - AL - MS - AR
Agustina Cuchi
Customer Service / Executive Assistant

Office: +1 336-570-0091 ext. 221
Fax: +1 336-395-3562
Email: agustina.cuchi@ctnassau.com
Candace Brooks
Customer Service

Office: +1 336-570-0091 ext. 211
Fax: +1 336-395-3562
Email: customerservice@ctnassau.com 
Locations and Showrooms
Continental Ticking Corporation of America - CT NASSAU
Tape Plant and Headquarter
4101 South NC Hwy 62, Alamance, NC 27201 - PO BOX 39

CT Nassau - Ticking Plant
1504 Anthony Road, Burlington, NC 27215
CCS
Covers Contract Sewing LLC
1617 N. Fayetteville St.
Asheboro, NC 27203
Ideal Quilting
Ideal Quilting
875 Fenmar Drive
Toronto, ON, M9L 1C8
Canada
T 416 748 8402

Where your Hands Feel, your Heart Beats

Cookies

This website uses cookies. Find out more about how this website uses cookies at this link. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
Siglacom - Internet Partner